gamerkrot.blogg.se

Western digital my passport 4tb portable hard drive
Western digital my passport 4tb portable hard drive










western digital my passport 4tb portable hard drive
  1. #Western digital my passport 4tb portable hard drive install#
  2. #Western digital my passport 4tb portable hard drive full#
  3. #Western digital my passport 4tb portable hard drive software#
  4. #Western digital my passport 4tb portable hard drive password#

This was a champion deal because it was $70 less than the current December askin g price of $200 which I would pay for this unit. I have other WD drives, two 4 terabyte and a number of one and two terabyte units (9 in all). Do really liked "sleep" feature, however.

western digital my passport 4tb portable hard drive

I keep all my information/ music/ other files on portable drives anyway so everything goes there as soon as it has been virus/malware tested.

#Western digital my passport 4tb portable hard drive software#

Comes with these premium software features exclusively should you wish to use it.

#Western digital my passport 4tb portable hard drive password#

This is a wonderful drive with extras like password security (should you wish it), automatic back-up at intervals you set if you wish, "sleep mode" if not used for a certain length of time. I am using 2 of these to replace two Seagate Drives that died during their first 6 months of use. It features tne newest advanced WD technology. Any setting changes will be automatically applied to the entire Powerline network.This is a great unit. Buy WD 4TB My Passport Portable Storage External Hard Drive USB 3.2 for PC/MAC Black (WDBPKJ0040BBK-WESN) with fast shipping and top-rated customer service. One-Touch Wi-Fi Configuration – One press of the Wi-Fi button copies the network name and password from your router.2 Ethernet Ports – The TL-WPA4220 (Wi-Fi extender) provides reliable high-speed wired connection for game consoles, smart TVs and more.Plug and Play – Set up your powerline network and start enjoying fast, seamless wired/wireless connections in minutes.300Mbps Wi-Fi – Extend 300 Mbps wireless connections to previously hard-to-reach areas of your home and office *.HomePlug AV2 Standard – Provides fast powerline transfer speeds of up to 600 Mbps *.That’s why WD builds drives to demanding requirements for durability and long-term reliability.

#Western digital my passport 4tb portable hard drive install#

There’s no telling what’s ahead in your own journey. My Passport portable hard drive, with the WD Discovery, WD Backup, WD Security and WD Drive Utilities software USB 3.0 cable Quick install guide Optional Accessories For information about optional accessories for WD products, visit Operating System Compatibility Your My Passport drive and the WD Discovery, WD Drive Utilities and WD. 2 WD Discovery can also manage your drive through WD Drive Utilities™. Seamlessly import, organize, and share your photos, videos, and docs to the My Passport drive to backup your online social life. Included WD Discovery™ software 1 lets you connect to popular social media and cloud storage services like Facebook, Dropbox, and Google Drive™. And with SuperSpeed USB, you can quickly start backing up everything in your life and keep driving forward. SuperSpeed USB 3.0 port is backward compatible with USB 2.0. This external hard drive with built-in security is easily portable, so taking essential files with you is a simple. My Passport portable storage is ready right out of the box including all necessary cables. Western Digital My Passport External Portable Hard Drive For Mac, 4TB, Blue - Free up valuable storage space on your computer with My Passport. Just activate password protection and set your own personalized password using WD Discovery™. Keep your digital life’s contents secure with My Passport password protection and built-in 256-bit AES hardware encryption. Just pick the time and frequency to back up important files from your system onto your My Passport drive. The slim design of this Western Digital My Passport portable hard drive makes it easy to carry in a backpack, briefcase or purse.

western digital my passport 4tb portable hard drive

#Western digital my passport 4tb portable hard drive full#

This 4TB drive can handle full system backups, or you can use it to transfer a few select files between computers. The My Passport drive comes equipped with WD Backup™ software that can be set to run automatically to your schedule. Free up space on your computer with this Western Digital My Passport portable hard drive. Make sure everything you create while on your own life journey – photos, videos, music, and documents – doesn’t get lost. The new My Passport has been redesigned to feature a convenient, slim form factor and is available in a range of vibrant colors. Make the most of your journey with style that suits you.












Western digital my passport 4tb portable hard drive